YOUTUBE Videos  Signup for Vino del Sol's Email NEWSLETTER  Check us out on FACEBOOK  Follow us on TWITTER  View our INSTAGRAM account
Your Trusted Source®
CSSnewbie Example: CSS-Only Dropdown Menu
Chile’s appellation system, known as its Denomination of Origin (Denominación de Origen) or D.O. is divided as follows, from north to south:

Region: Coquimbo
Sub-Region: Elqui
Sub-Region: Limarí
Sub-Region: Choapa

Region: Aconcagua
Sub-Region: Aconcagua
Sub-Region: Casablanca
Sub-Region: San Antonio
Zones: Leyda, Lo Abarca

Region: Central Valley
Sub-Region: Maipo
Sub-Region: Rapel
Zone: Cachapoal
Zone: Colchagua
Sub-Region: Curicó
Sub-Region: Maule

Region: Southern Regions
Sub-Region: Itata
Sub-Region: Bío Bío
Sub-Region: Malleco

Map courtesy of Wines of Chile.

TM and Copyright 2004 - 2019 Vino del Sol, Inc., all rights reserved.Legal Info. | Contact Us